Telling Stories with Photos

15034849853_a07dce87aa_b

17166850996_5998c126e2_b

“You are confined only by the walls you build yourself”

One thought on “Telling Stories with Photos

  1. For this section of Unit 3 we were asked to find two random photos from the DS106 website and link them together through a story, they could be linked in any way. I decided to chose a photo from the section ‘What is it?’ and another from the ‘Windows on the World”. I decided to manipulate the task slightly and instead of writing an actual story I decided to chose an inspirational quote I had read on Pintrest and recreate it using the photos I had chosen. I felt that the message within this was more important than writing loads of words.

    Like

Leave a Reply

